Cortellis Deals Intelligence

Cortellis Deals Intelligence provides comprehensive biopharma deals information, helping you search for potential partners, conduct due diligence, assess deal value, and explore deal structures and terms. From broad market wide trends to tightly focused comparables, Cortellis helps you make better decisions faster and negotiate the best deal.

Cortellis Deals Intelligence incorporates the content, features and functionality of the Recap database, migrated to the Cortellis platform, with additional data and capabilities as well as an improved searching experience.

Upgrade: Recap to Cortellis Deals Intelligence (30 mins + Q&A)

This session will introduce you to Cortellis Deals Intelligence and get you up and running quickly so you can:

  • Find Recap content in Cortellis Deals Intelligence and explore additional content
  • Utilize features and functionality from Recap and learn about the more powerful capabilities in the Cortellis platform
  • Export data for further analysis and set up email alerts for automatic updates

The presenter will also be available to answer questions from the attendees.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Thursday, May 4, 2017
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9am New York / 2pm London / 3pm Berlin
Thursday, May 18, 2017
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
9am New York / 2pm London / 3pm Berlin
Getting Started with Cortellis Deals Intelligence (30 mins + Q&A)

This introductory session will give you an overview of Cortellis Deals Intelligence and show you how it can answer questions such as:

  • What deal comparables are in my therapeutic area in recent years?
  • How would the deal value change if my asset was licensed in a different phase of development?
  • What deals has a potential partner done in the past? What were the terms of those deals?

The presenter will also be available to answer questions from the attendees.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
9am San Francisco / 11am Chicago / 12pm New York