Cortellis Competitive Intelligence

Thomson Reuters Cortellis™, an entirely new technology platform designed to give pharmaceutical professionals like you access to the most trusted, authoritative information in a fast, intuitive way that suits you.

Whether you want to get the basics and get started fast — or fine tune your skills, Thomson Reuters can help with a variety of targeted training opportunities.

For more information about live training requests please email: CortellisLearningCenter@thomsonreuters.com

Getting Started with Cortellis Competitive Intelligence (30 minutes + Q&A)

When monitoring competition in your field, you want to know who your competitors are and how far in the pipeline their drugs are. You need to identify stronger candidates, potential business partners and additional therapy areas for your clinical trials.

Cortellis Competitive intelligence helps to identify top companies working on IL antagonists (for example) and therapeutic categories they are focusing on. To investigate a drug’s likelihood to succeed, you need manually curated profiles containing SWOT analyses, forecast sales as well as patent information that you can to take into account for your own research and to learn about competition that may be affecting your market share in the future.

Join us online to learn more about Cortellis Competitive Intelligence in 30 minutes + Q&A.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
10am New York/3pm London/4pm Paris
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
10am London/11am Paris/2:30pm Mumbai
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10am London/11am Paris/2:30pm Mumbai
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
10am New York/3pm London/4pm Paris